1 hour left

I’m feeling a whole rage of emotions today. I’m not sure if I should be telling him how I’m feeling and that he’s pushed me too far this time. But I think that’s me trying to make him do the right thing, by giving him a hint.

Soon I’m actually going to have to think about what I do next. How I tell him it’s over and why.

57686916

 

Author: mummy2boys

This blog started as a "therapy". A way to vent about all the shitty things that have been going on recently. But as I come through separation and soon to be divorced my outlook is getting better. Then more recently I have been diagnosed with MS and plan to blog about the changes in my diet to help with symptoms and future relapses. So to sum it up this is about all things in my life and I suppose MS too.

Leave a Reply

