2 hours left

So I’ve put a time frame on this today. And some might think its harsh and others might think I should just get it over and done with.

But there are 2 sides to this, I hope I’m wrong and he can get himself together to at least wish me Happy Birthday, I feel this way I am at least giving him a chance. It might seem selfish, but its my Birthday, why should I be chasing him and reassuring him.

Do you know what I think I might be most disappointed about. I took 3 days off work this week to spend time with him and he left sulking. Today, my birthday, I have spent alone. I though he might have wanted to try and take me out or something. But no, it makes me feel like I don’t mean enough to him.

And on top of the feelings that I have today I also have to explain to my parents tonight when they visit why he hasn’t bothered to see me today.

 

start-to-panic-only-2-hours-left.png

 

 

Author: mummy2boys

This blog started as a "therapy". A way to vent about all the shitty things that have been going on recently. But as I come through separation and soon to be divorced my outlook is getting better. Then more recently I have been diagnosed with MS and plan to blog about the changes in my diet to help with symptoms and future relapses. So to sum it up this is about all things in my life and I suppose MS too.

Leave a Reply

