30 minutes left

I realised that I can’t wait till 3pm, I have children to collect. Children to look after and I need to be prepared to put on a show and be happy for them.

So about 10 minutes ago I sent him this message

“I wish I could talk to you, but I can’t right now. It hurts too much. I can’t believe you would ignore me on my birthday.

I can’t help you anymore, you need to learn to help yourself. Me avoiding all male contact isn’t helping you, it’s reinforcing your beliefs that I can’t be trusted.

You will go through this with any girlfriend you have unless you can exclude them from all contact with males.

I love you but I can’t do this anymore. I’m sorry xxxx”

 

My friends all told me I was being stupid that he would realise what he had done and would be sorry today. I am so disappointed that they were all wrong. Since he hasn’t even replied to my message.

56160386

 

 

Author: mummy2boys

This blog started as a "therapy". A way to vent about all the shitty things that have been going on recently. But as I come through separation and soon to be divorced my outlook is getting better. Then more recently I have been diagnosed with MS and plan to blog about the changes in my diet to help with symptoms and future relapses. So to sum it up this is about all things in my life and I suppose MS too.

Leave a Reply

